Arrangører

Arrangører
Ingen tittel

Please wait

Ingen tittel
FirmaStedTelefon
Fagrådet for våtromN-0373 OSLO22 96 10 00Vis infoForskningsveien 3 bN-0373 OSLOPb. 123 BlindernN-0314 OSLOgodkjent@ffv.nohttp://www.ffv.no/kursAnne-Sofie Tjerbo, Ina Blaesing, Monica Krogstadanne-sofie@ffv.no; ina@ffv.no; monica@ffv.noModul D, Oppdatering Nett Modul A/B/C
Fjellugla Kompetanse ASN-2501 TYNSET62 48 13 55Vis infoTomtegata 11N-2501 TYNSETPostboks 121N-2501 TYNSETpost@fjellugla.nohttp://www.fjellugla.no/Marit Smedaas Andersen, Ragnvald Johnsenpost@fjellugla.no; raj@fjellugla.noIngen
Komplettkurs ASN-9014 TROMSØ45 45 25 85Vis infoStyrmannsvegen 32N-9014 TROMSØpost@komplettkurs.nohttps://komplettkurs.no/Christian Nilsen, Kim Aagesenchristian@komplettkurs.no; kim@komplettkurs.noIngen
Norges Eiendomsakademi ASN-0161 OSLO22 08 76 10Vis infoKlingenberggata 7 A N-0161 OSLOPostboks 1516 VikaN-0117 OSLOGrete@neak.nohttp://www.neak.no/Grete Gudim Høyumgrete@neak.noIngen
Norsk Fagutdanning AS i samarbeid med Byggeveiledning ASN-9006 TROMSØ4000 4094Vis infoStrandvegen 136 AN-9006 TROMSØkurs@fagutdanning.nowww.fagutdanning.no/Elisabeth Hagen, Terje Velvinelisabeth@fagutdanning.no; terje@fagutdanning.noGrunnmodul, Modul A, Oppdatering A/B/C
Rørentreprenørene NorgeN-0369 OSLO23 08 76 50/60Vis infoFridtjof Nansens vei 17N-0369 OSLOPb.5480 MajorstuenN-0305 OSLOingebjorg@rornorge.nohttp://rornorge.no/Are Skaar Nielsen, Ingebjørg Martinsenare@rornorge.no; ingebjorg@rornorge.noGrunnmodul, Modul A
SMB Utvikling ASN-0369 OSLO22 69 51 00Vis infoFridtjof Nansensvei 19N-0369 OSLOsmbu@smbu.nohttp://www.smbu.no/Cato Holmsmbu@smbu.noModul B, Oppdatering A/B/C
Studieorganisasjonen Folkeuniversitetet Nordland avd NarvikN-8514 NARVIK76 96 30 60Vis infoDronningens gate 49N-8514 NARVIKnarvik@folkeuniversitetet.nohttps://www.folkeuniversitetet.no/Kontakt-oss/NordlandTerje Sodoma Waagterje@waag.bizIngen
Trygg Kurs ASN-0155 OSLO21 54 40 10Vis infoStorgata 8N-0155 OSLOkurs@tryggkurs.nohttps://www.tryggkurs.no/dokumentert-opplaering/kurs-i-byggebransjens-vatromsnorm-bvn/Joakim Eriksenjoakim@tryggkurs.noModul A, Modul B
V.W. Consult ASN-2304 HAMAR48 25 87 15Vis infoSeminargt. 19N-2304 HAMARPb. 596N-2304 HAMARpost@vwconsult.nohttp://www.vwconsult.no/Ninne Imislundpost@vwconsult.noIngen
Ønsker du å komme i kontakt med oss?